Aaron Arredondo Aaron.Arredondo@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.3611 Principal, Emerson Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Ahmi Griffith-Flores Ahmi.Griffith-flores@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Alejandrina Mendez Martinez Alejandrina.Mendez-martinez@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Alfred Johnston Alfred.Johnston@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
           
Anaceli Coyoc Anaceli.Coyoc@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3610 Teacher, English Second Language Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Andrew Dahm Andrew.Dahm@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Anne Mathison Anne.Mathison@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Arika Quintanilla Arika.Quintanilla@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Artiera Evans Artiera.Evans@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Beatriz Escorial Gonzalez Beatriz.Escorialgonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Bobbi Tworek Bobbi.Tworek@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3610 Teacher, English Second Language Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Breanna Nichols Breanna.Nichols@mpls.k12.mn.us   Assistant Principal, Elementary Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Brianna Jensen Brianna.Jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Caitlin Cowan Caitlin.Cowan@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, English Second Language Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Carol Sanecki Carol.Sanecki@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3630 Teacher, Media Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Carolina Moreno-Hernandez Carolina.Moreno-hernandez@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3370 Teacher, High Five Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Catherine Thomson Catherine.Thomson@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Chris Rice Chris.Rice@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Special Education Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Christina Dzieweczynski Christina.Dzieweczynski@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Claire Undis Claire.Undis@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Claudia Tabora Claudia.Tabora@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Courtney Heim Courtney.Heim@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Special Education Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Dana Smith Dana.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
David Perry David.Perry@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2720 Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Demelis Serrano Demelis.Serrano@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Diana Merrigan Diana.Merrigan@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Emily Vance Emily.Vance@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, English Second Language Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Emily D Martin Emilyd.Martin@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, English Second Language Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Eugenio Coronado Eugenio.Coronado@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Fernando Solis Gonzalez Fernando.Solisgonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Physical Education Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
           
Hilda Dominguez Hilda.Dominguez@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4610 Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Ingrid Elze-Mendoza Ingrid.Elze-mendoza@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Jeffrey Schraw Jeffrey.Schraw@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Jessica Aamot Jessica.Aamot@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Social Worker Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Jessica Neukirch Jessica.Neukirch@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4190 Teacher, TOSA Literacy Specialist Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Jose De Jesus Cervantes Quiroz Josedejesus.Cervantes-quiroz@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Kendall Anderson Kendall.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.3610 Teacher, English Second Language Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Kim Hunn Kim.Hunn@mpls.k12.mn.us   School Secretary Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Lucia Gago Silva Lucia.Gagosilva@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Margot Rideaux-Crenshaw Margot.Rideaux-crenshaw@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3624 Health Services Assistant Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Marisol Rodriguez Matos Marisol.Rodriguez-matos@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3610 Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Matthew Langerak Matthew.Langerak@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3610 Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Megan Unger Megan.Unger@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3610 Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Melissa Deeb Melissa.Deeb@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3610 Teacher, TOSA General Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Mina Leierwood Mina.Leierwood@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Art Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Nandi O'Brien Nandi.Obrien@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-6683617 Coordinator, Immersion Program Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Noe Salgado Landa Noe.Salgado-landa@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Paola Palacios Paola.Palacios@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Patricia Cuevas Esteban Patricia.Cuevas-esteban@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Paula Cole Paula.Cole@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Rebeca Zgutowicz Rebeca.Zgutowicz@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, TOSA General Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Rebecca Marban Rebecca.Marban@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Riana Dilley Rianam.Dilley@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Riley Washington Riley.Washington@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2270 Teacher, Physical Education Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Ruth Oppenheimer Ruth.Oppenheimer@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Samuel Crossley Samuel.Crossley@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Sheila Hougen Sheila.Hougen@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3610 Teacher, English Second Language Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Silvia Ibanez-Brown Silvia.Ibanez-brown@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Art Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Soledad Ceballos Soledad.Ceballos@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Tracy Marcatoma Tracy.Marcatoma@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Tyler Abramovich Tyler.Abramovich@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Veronica Vasquez Veronica.Vasquez@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Viky Chavez Viky.Chavez@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Yina Ha Yina.Ha@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3610 Teacher, Music Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson