Aaron Arredondo Aaron.Arredondo@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.4017 Principal, Emerson Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Ahmi Griffith-Flores Ahmi.Griffith-Flores@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Alejandrina Mendez Martinez Alejandrina.Mendez-Martinez@mpls.k12.mn.us 612 668 3623 Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Alfred Johnston Alfred.Johnston@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Amanda Lea Amanda.Lea@mpls.k12.mn.us   Tchr, Elementary Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson Spanish Immersion
      Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
        Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Anne Mathison Anne.Mathison@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Reading Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Arika Quintanilla Arika.Quintanilla@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Artiera Evans Artiera.Evans@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Beatriz Escorial Gonzalez Beatriz.EscorialGonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Bobbi Meulemans Bobbi.Meulemans@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3610 Teacher, English Second Language Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Brianna Jensen Brianna.Jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Caitlin Cowan Caitlin.Cowan@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, English Second Language Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Carol Sanecki Carol.Sanecki@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3630 Teacher, Library Media Specialist Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Carolina Moreno-Hernandez Carolina.Moreno-Hernandez@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3370 Teacher, High Five Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Christina Dzieweczynski Christina.Dzieweczynski@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Math Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
           
Courtney Heim Courtney.Heim@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Special Education Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Cristobal Alvarez Cristobal.Alvarez@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Daniel Kukielka Daniel.Kukielka@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, English Second Language Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Diana Merrigan Diana.Merrigan@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Emily D Martin EmilyD.Martin@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, English Second Language Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Esther Moss Esther.Moss@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Eugenio Coronado Eugenio.Coronado@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Fabian Guerrero Fabian.Guerrero@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Francisco Ramos Arellano Francisco.Ramos-Arellano@mpls.k12.mn.us   Food Service Coordinator II CWS, Site Group 2 Emerson

 

 

Guillermo Maldonado Perez

Guillermo.Maldonado-Perez@mpls.k12.mn.us 612 668 3610 Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson Spanish Immersion
Jeffrey Schraw Jeffrey.Schraw@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Jessica Aamot Jessica.Aamot@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Social Worker Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Jessica Neukirch Jessica.Neukirch@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4190 Teacher, TOSA Literacy Specialist Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Jose De Jesus Cervantes Quiroz JoseDeJesus.Cervantes-Quiroz@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Jozette Black Jozette.Black@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Julia Pearlstein-Levy Julia.Pearlstein-Levy@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Kara Underberg Kara.Underberg@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Special Education Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Kendall Anderson Kendall.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.3610 Teacher, English Second Language Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Kim Hunn Kim.Hunn@mpls.k12.mn.us   School Secretary Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Leah Pires Leah.Pires@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicult Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Lilibeth Reillo-Cotto Lilibeth.Reillo-Cotto@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Matthew Langerak Matthew.Langerak@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3610 Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Megan Unger Megan.Unger@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3610 Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Mina Leierwood Mina.Leierwood@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Art Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Monica Valbuena Monica.Valbuena@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Nandi O'Brien Nandi.OBrien@mpls.k12.mn.us   Coordinator, Immersion Program Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Noe Salgado Landa Noe.Salgado-Landa@mpls.k12.mn.us   School Success Program Assistant Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Norma Alejandro-Mattson Norma.Alejandro-Mattson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3730 Teacher, TOSA Administrative Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Paola Palacios Paola.Palacios@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Patricia Cuevas Esteban Patricia.Cuevas-Esteban@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Paula Cole Paula.Cole@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Riley Washington Riley.Washington@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2270 Teacher, Physical Education Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Ruth Oppenheimer Ruth.Oppenheimer@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Samuel Crossley Samuel.Crossley@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Sheila Hougen Sheila.Hougen@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3610 Teacher, English Second Language Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Silvia Ibanez-Brown Silvia.Ibanez-Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Art Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Soledad Ceballos Soledad.Ceballos@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Veronica Vasquez Veronica.Vasquez@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Victor Rojas Principe Victor.Rojas-Principe@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Viky Chavez Viky.Chavez@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Bilingual/Bicultural (Spanish) Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson
Yina Ha Yina.Ha@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3610 Teacher, Music Emerson Spanish Immersion Emerson